Hazel OBrien novice swim meet

The 16th Annual Hazel O'Brien (Yeronga Park) novice swim meet took place on the 26th October 2013.

Congratulations to our 2013 team:

Remy Young, Zoe Carlsson, Ella Cleary, Jemma Wilson, Eva Martinez, Finn Magill, Sophie Stubblety-Cook, Hamish McDonald, Aiden Wilson, Maverick Magill, Campbell Kerr, Dylan Campitelli, Joshua Carlsson, Dylan McDonald, Angus Pearn, Rourke Young, Archie Pearn